Christmas and New Year opening hours

We’ll be taking a break over the Christmas and New Year period.  Our offices will close at 12pm on Friday 22nd December 2017 and reopen at 8am on Tuesday 2nd January 2018:

Friday 22nd December – Open 8am to 12pm
Saturday 23rd December –  Closed
Sunday 24th December – Closed
Monday 25th December – Closed
Tuesday 26th December – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Closed
Thursday 28th December – Closed
Friday 29th December – Closed
Saturday 30th December – Closed
Sunday 31st Decenber – Closed
Monday 1st December – Closed
Tuesday 2nds December – Open 8am to 4pm

Take care and have a merry Christmas and a happy New Year.

 

 

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed